Advisory Board

Meeting Schedule

Commission meetings are open to citizens.  Meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month at 5:45 pm at 121 Lamon Street, Parks & Recreation Administrative Office.

Board Members

Robert Lints
Rebecca Campbell
Vice Chairman
Stacy Carr IIIJoyce Malone
Antonia Gerald
William McNeill
Steve HarperLinda Miller
Charles JohnsonScott Pope
Iva Marie KellyHarold Smelcer
Mary Ellen LavoieGary Weller

Kathy Jensen
Liaison, City Council

Leon Mack
Liaison, Cumberland County Schools

Charles Evans
Liaison, County Commissioners

John Meroski
Liaison, FACVB

121 Lamon Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
FAX 910-433-1762

NC Veterans Park Logo
NC Veterans Park Logo
Fayetteville Beautiful
Fayetteville-Cumberland Parks & Recreation
Search the Site: